Who is R+B Group, Inc?

“Building Excellence”

R+B Group, Inc. is a dedicated team of professionals committed to delivering a completed project not only within budget and schedule, but of excellent quality of craftsmanship.

Our team includes:

Brian D. Morrison
President
BSCE Civil Engineering - Purdue University
bmorrison@randbgroup.com

T. Michael Haralson
Vice President / Operations
20 Years in Wastewater Industry
mharalson@randbgroup.com

Jose Luis Vallejo
Accounting Manager
20 Years in Construction Accounting
jvallejo@randbgroup.com

Laura Lentz
Human Resources
16 Years Accounting Manager / 3 Years Wastewater Industry
llentz@randbgroup.com

Elizabete Morse
Estimating Assistant
13 Years in Accounting - 7 Years as Document Control Specialist ASME Code Pressure Vessels, Tanks, Boilerwork Services
emorse@randbgroup.com

Raquel Reis-Morrison
Project Manager
7 Years Project Management
rreis@randbgroup.com

Preston Schneider
Bachelor Degree Business Administration University of Houston
18 Years Wastewater / Water Industry
pscheinder@randbgroup.com

Walid Saad
Bachelor Degree of Civil Engineering Alexandria University
20 Years Construction / Project Management
wsaad@randbgroup.com

Debra Snearey
Administrator
22 Years Business owner for Manufactured Housing Warranty Service / 8 Years Administrative Assistant
dsnearey@randbgroup.com

home | who is r+b group | bidding | employment | links | contact us

Copyright © 2008 R+B Group, inc. All rights Reserved